Press "Enter" to skip to content

Scholarship Opportunity At University of Strathclyde UK – Apply Now

The Commonwealth Shared Scholarships are offered by the Commonwealth
Scholarship Commission (CSC) in partnership with UK universities to provide
scholarship opportunities to applicants from least developed and lower
middle income Commonwealth countries for full-time studies on selected
courses. The CSC aims to identify talented individuals who have the
potential to make change. They are committed to a policy of equal
opportunity and non-discrimination, and encourage applications from a
diverse range of candidates and eligible countries.Application Deadline: 18th December 2019Eligible Countries: Bangladesh, Cameroon, Gambia, Ghana, India, Kenya,
Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea,
Rwanda, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Eswatini,
Tanzania, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia

Type: Masters

Value Of Award: Tuition Fees, Living costs, return travel to UK and other

Apply for this scholarship at this link below.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *