You cannot copy content of this page
Dried Crayfish Export from Nigeria:Made Easy

Dried Crayfish Export from Nigeria:Made Easy

Dried Crayfish is one of the foodstuffs currently being exported from Nigeria to countries in Europe, America and Asian More »

How to export Ginger from Nigeria and Make Huge Profit

How to export Ginger from Nigeria and Make Huge Profit

The demand for Ginger in the international market has gone up significantly because the root is now being used as raw material in manufacturing process. More »

Make Millions of Naira through Cashew Export from Nigeria.

Make Millions of Naira through Cashew Export from Nigeria.

The export of cashew nuts and other agricultural commodities from Nigeria is fast becoming very lucrative these days; More »

Bitter kola export business in Nigeria, Invest N80, 000 & make100percent profits

Bitter kola export business in Nigeria, Invest N80, 000 & make100percent profits

Bitter kola export business in Nigeria, Invest N80, 000 & make100percent profits More »

Start A Profitable Groundnut Oil Production Business in Nigeria

Start A Profitable Groundnut Oil Production Business in Nigeria

The high demand for groundnut oil nationwide and the short fall in supply due to the ban on the importation of the product by the federal government of Nigeria has thus make Groundnut oil production business very lucrative. More »

 

Nigeria Export Promotion Council: Contact Addresses

Are you thinking of how to quickly register and obtain your export license without having to tress yourself going to the Abuja headquarters of the Nigeria export promotion council?
Indeed, you don’t need to stress yourself going to Abuja or Lagos to obtain an export license Nigeria; you can do that from any of the Nigeria export promotion council Zonal office close to your area in the country.
Below are the contact addresses of NEPC Zonal offices in Nigeria.
But before the check out these addresses, I would like you to please go through my previous article on steps to follow in obtaining an export license in Nigeria.
Nigeria Export Promotion council (NEPC)
Lagos office
Contact Address: 13/15 Oladipo Oluwole Street
Apapa,Lagos,
Telephone: 01-5460027,5872335
e-mail: lagos@nepc.gov.ng
NEPC Kano office
Contact Address : 16,New Court road, Gyadi Gyadi,
Kano.
Telephone:064-664711,200832,311134
e-mail:kano@nepc.gov.ng
NEPC Akure Office
Contact Address :Ondo State Housing Corporation,
Ijapo Estate,P.M.B 746,
Ado-Ekiti Road,
Akure,Ondo State.
Telephone: 034-242249,240236
e-mail: akure@nepc.gov.ng
Nigeria Export Promotion council (NEPC)
Aba Zonal office
Contact Address: 3, Cassia avenue, G.R.A, Aba
Telephone: 082221150
e-mail: aba@nepc.gov.ng Jos
14,Langtang street
P.M.B 2729,Jos,
Telephone: 073457093,455892
e-mail: jos@nepc.gov.ng
NEPC Maiduguri office
Contact Address :Magaram road,off Lagos street
Telephone:
08060618959,08036514740
e-mail: maiduguri@nepc.gov.ng
NEPC Minna office
Contact Address :No.10 Yakubu Lame Road G.R.A.Minna
Telephone: 08033235972
e-mail: minna@nepc.gov.ng
Niger state,
NEPC Benin office
Contact Address :Ministry of Commerce of Industry
5th floor,state secretariat,
Benin ,Edo State,
P.M.B 1160
e-mail: benin@nepc.gov.ng
NEPC Owerri office
Contact Address :Cex 8,executive Quarters,
Concord Layout
Owerri.
Imo State.
Telephone: 08033156149
e-mail: owerri@nepc.gov.
NEPC Gusau office
Contact Address :Layin A.A Master
Unguwar mallamai,
Off Kauran Namoda road,
Gusau .
Telephone: 08037876517
e-mail: gusau@nepc.gov.ng
I believe having gone through how to obtain export license in Nigeria from my previous post, you go ahead to visit the Nigeria export promotion Zonal office in your location.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *